Skip to main content
Set a post to auto-delete
- Navigate to the community in which you’d like to post and click Share Something.
- Add the post title and content.
- Click Next.
- On the Review Post Details screen, click More Options.
- Select Auto-Delete and choose the date the post should be deleted.
- Click Publish.
Change or remove the auto-delete date
- Click Scheduled above the Share Something field.
- Hover over the publish date and click the options ellipsis.
- Select Edit Auto-Delete Date or Remove Auto-Delete Date.