Set a post to auto-delete
Navigate to the community in which you’d like to post and click Share Something.
Add the post title and content.
Click Next.
On the Review Post Details screen, click More Options.
Select Auto-Delete and choose the date the post should be deleted.
Click Publish.
Change or remove the auto-delete date
Click Scheduled above the Share Something field.
Hover over the publish date and click the options ellipsis.
Select Edit Auto-Delete Date or Remove Auto-Delete Date.
