Skip to main content

Clearing Recent Search Selections

Upon clicking the search icon, the search bar will display a dropdown of up to 10 of the user's recent search result selections. Click the "x" next to the item to clear it, otherwise each item will automatically expire after 90 days.

Did this answer your question?