Skip to main content

Saving Changes to the Default View

  1. Open the Directory.

  2. Configure the layout as desired.

  3. Click the directory options ellipsis and select Save Changes to Default View.

  4. Confirm that you wish to save changes for all users by clicking Save.

Applies to:

  • Employee Directory

  • Project Directory

Did this answer your question?