Autosave
As you work, the page editor will autosave your changes. That way if you lose internet connectivity or computer functionality, your changes will not be lost.
Save Changes
Click the Page Options Ellipsis.
Select Save Changes.
Via Close Page Editor
Click the Page Options Ellipsis.
Select Close Page Editor.
Click Save Changes.
Via the Cancel Button
Click Cancel.
Click Save Changes.
