Via Cancel Button
Click Cancel.
Click Discard Changes.
Discard Changes
Click the Page Options Ellipsis.
Select Discard Changes.
Confirm by clicking Discard Changes.
Discard Changes from This Session
Click the Page Options Ellipsis.
Select Discard Changes from This Session.
Confirm by clicking Discard Changes.
Discard All Unpublished Changes
Click the Page Options Ellipsis.
Select Discard All Unpublished Changes.
Confirm by clicking Discard Changes.
