Click the library options ellipsis.
Select Configure Version History.
Toggle Allow Users to see Version History on or off.
Click Apply.
Choose whether users can see earlier versions of files in a library.
Click the library options ellipsis.
Select Configure Version History.
Toggle Allow Users to see Version History on or off.
Click Apply.