Skip to main content

Restoring Deleted Guides

Restore a deleted guide to its original location or a new location.

Restore a deleted guide from the deleted items options menu

  1. Open the Content Outliner.

  2. Scroll down and select Deleted Items.

  3. Click the deleted item options ellipsis and select Restore.

  4. Choose Original Location or Select a New Location on the Restore Deleted Guide screen.

  5. Click Restore.


Restore a deleted guide using the restore button

  1. Open the Content Outliner.

  2. Scroll down and select Deleted Items.

  3. Select the guide you wish to restore by clicking the checkbox to the left of the guide title.

  4. Click the Restore button at the top right of the list.

  5. Choose Original Location or Select a New Location on the Restore Deleted Guide screen.

  6. Click Restore.

Did this answer your question?