Skip to main content

Unpublishing Guides

  1. Open the Content Outliner.

  2. Click on the guide options ellipsis.

  3. Select Unpublish.

  4. Click Unpublish. (Pages in the guide will not be visible to end users until the guide is republished.)

Did this answer your question?