Click the Block Settings Cog.
Select Configure Version History.
Toggle Allow Users to See Version History on or off.
Click Save.
Note: This menu option only appears once changes have been made to files.
Click the Block Settings Cog.
Select Configure Version History.
Toggle Allow Users to See Version History on or off.
Click Save.
Note: This menu option only appears once changes have been made to files.