Skip to main content

Deleting Blocks

Delete a block using the block settings cog

  1. Click the pencil icon to open the Page Editor.

  2. Click the block settings cog.

  3. Select Delete Block.

  4. Confirm by clicking Delete Block.


Delete a block using the delete key

  1. Click the pencil icon to open the Page Editor.

  2. Click on the block and press delete on your keyboard.

Applies to:

  • Employee Blocks

  • Project Blocks

  • Document Blocks

  • Video Blocks

  • Image Blocks

  • Post Blocks

  • Stream Blocks

  • Hashtag Blocks

Did this answer your question?