Click the settings cog.
Select User Management under Configuration.
From the Staging Access user list, click the user options ellipsis next to the user's name.
Select Remove Staging Access.
Click the settings cog.
Select User Management under Configuration.
From the Staging Access user list, click the user options ellipsis next to the user's name.
Select Remove Staging Access.