Click the settings cog.
Select User Management under Configuration.
Hover over the user's name and click the user options ellipsis.
Select Manage Permissions.
Select/Deselect options from the four permissions menus: Global Permissions, Community Manager, Content Editor, and End User (Private Communities Only).
Click Apply.
