From the community home page, click the Settings Cog.
Under Community Management, select Visibility.
Choose Private.
Click Save.
Only employees granted permission can see this community.
From the community home page, click the Settings Cog.
Under Community Management, select Visibility.
Choose Private.
Click Save.
Only employees granted permission can see this community.