Click the name of the current view.
Hover over the view name in the dropdown list.
Click the view options ellipsis and select Delete.
Confirm by clicking Delete.
Click the name of the current view.
Hover over the view name in the dropdown list.
Click the view options ellipsis and select Delete.
Confirm by clicking Delete.