Click the settings cog.
Select Settings under Configuration.
Click Following + Notifications to expand the menu.
Click Default Community Following.
Toggle the Users Follow by Default option on or off as desired.
Click Save.
Click the settings cog.
Select Settings under Configuration.
Click Following + Notifications to expand the menu.
Click Default Community Following.
Toggle the Users Follow by Default option on or off as desired.
Click Save.